Meet Our Staff


Chair/ Company Secretary
David Scillitoe
Glynne Miles
Eric Read
Other Trustees:
Michael Lingam Willgoss
John Hatchard
Steve Simpkins
Jeremy Taylor
Jacque Aitken
Janine Morris
David Johnston
Harry Nash


Chief Executive Officer
Malcolm Walker
Operations Manager
Jeff Wiltshire
Finance Officer
Penny Turner
Macmillan Case Workers
Marilyn Seabrooke

Advice Services Managers

Emma Absolom
Sharon Parr
Astrid Davies
New Milton
Currently recruiting
Jim Sanders
Justine McMahon

Our Principal Supporters

Copyright © 2013 New Forest CAB. All rights reserved. Disclaimer, copyright, privacy and cookies
Charity registration number 1132425, Company limited by guarantee Registered number 6983394 England, Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority FRN: 617673.
Registered Office: New Forest Citizens Advice Bureau, Newcourt House, 28 New Street, Lymington, SO41 9BQ

Request a Complaint Form

Citizens Advice New Forest has a complaints handling procedure. Please email us to request a copy of the complaints leaflet to be either posted or emailed to you.
Advice Quality Assurance Logo