Citizens Advice New Forest New Milton

16 Whitefield Road
NEW MILTON
Hampshire
BH25 6DF

Telephone Adviceline: 0300 3309 009
Adviceline is open from Monday to Friday 10am to 4pm

Email »

Opening Times

Mon: 10:00 – 14:00
Tue: 10:00 – 14:00
Wed: 10:00 – 14:00
Thu: 10:00 – 14:00

Planned Closures

Closed from 12.30 pm the following dates through 2019 for staff training:

17th Dec.

Christmas Opening Times

Mon: 23 Dec 2019 Closed

Tue: 24 Dec 2019 Closed

Wed: 25 Dec 2019 Closed

Thu: 26 Dec 2019 Closed

Fri: 27 Dec 2019 Closed

Mon: 30 Dec 2019 Closed

Tue: 31 Dec 2019 Closed

Wed: 1 Jan 2020 Closed

Thu: 2 Jan 2020 Closed

Fri: 3 Jan 2020 Closed

Open as usual from 6 Jan 2020

Getting Here

Car Parks

Osborne Road Car Park, access off Osborne Road – Parking Ticket Required

Bus Stop

Old Milton Road

Accessibility

Wheelchair Accessible

Volunteer for us at New Milton

See all current volunteer opportunities Volunteer for CANF »

 

Save

Save

Save

Save