Citizens Advice New Forest Ringwood

RELOCATED TO RINGWOOD LIBRARY

Ringwood Library
Christchurch Road
RINGWOOD
Hampshire
BH24 1DW

Telephone Adviceline: 0300 3309 009
Adviceline is open from Monday to Friday 10am to 4pm

Email »

Opening Times

*Mon: 10:00 – 14:00
Tue: 10:00 – 14:00
Wed: 10:00 – 14:00
Thu: Closed
Fri: 10:00 – 14:00

Library services are closed on Mondays but we are open. To gain access please ring side-door bell (to the right of main entrance).

Planned Closures
Closed from 12pm on the following days during 2019, for staff training:  10th Dec.

Christmas Opening Times

Mon: 23 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Tue: 24 Dec 2019 Closed

Wed: 25 Dec 2019 Closed

Thu: 26 Dec 2019 Closed

Fri: 27 Dec 2019 Closed

Mon: 30 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Tue: 31 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Wed: 1 Jan 2020 Closed

Thu: 2 Jan 2020 Closed

Fri: 3 Jan 2020 Open as Usual

Getting Here

Car Parks

The Furlong – Parking Ticket Required
Blynkbonnie – Parking Ticket Required

Bus Stop

Meeting House Lane

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Languages

  • We can arrange accredited and quality assured interpreters and translators. Please ask at point of contact with us.
  • Our providers offer over nearly 80 spoken languages as well as British Sign Language, Lip Speaking and Deaf/Blind Communications.

Volunteer for us at Ringwood

See all current volunteer opportunities Volunteer for CANF »

Save

Save

Save