Citizens Advice New Forest Lymington

Town Hall
Avenue Road
Lymington
SO41 9ZG

Telephone Adviceline: 0300 3309 009
Adviceline is open from Monday to Friday 10am to 4pm

Email »

Opening Times

Mon: 10:00 – 16:00
Tue: 10:00 – 16:00
*Wed: 10:00 – 16:00
Thu: 10:00 – 16:00
Fri: 10:00 – 16:00

*Closed the second Wednesday morning of each month, re-opening at 1pm.

Christmas Opening Times

Mon: 23 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Tue: 24 Dec 2019 Closed

Wed: 25 Dec 2019 Closed

Thu: 26 Dec 2019 Closed

Fri: 27 Dec 2019 Closed

Mon: 30 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Tue: 31 Dec 2019 Open as Usual

Wed: 1 Jan 2020 Closed

Thu: 2 Jan 2020 Open as Usual

Fri: 3 Jan 2020 Open as Usual

Getting Here

The Lymington office is situated in Lymington Town Hall on Avenue Road . Just go into the main reception area and you will find us.

Car Parks

There is free car parking outside the Town Hall entrance

Accessibility

The building is fully accessible for disabled visitors.

Volunteer for us at Lymington

See all current volunteer opportunities Volunteer for CANF »

Save

Save

Save